TopBackgroundImage
GallaghersArt
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Waves from 5 New Images GallaghersArt_waves_1600_900.jpg - This print is available in larger downloads and prints for purchase.

Just completed 5 more Finial Renders.

Click To Continue Reading...
Includes Picture Gallery...
Saturday, December 29, 2012
 from HAL GallaghersArt_hal_1600_900.jpg
Friday, December 28, 2012
 from Waves GallaghersArt_waves_1600_900.jpg
Thursday, December 27, 2012
 from Slices GallaghersArt_slices_1600_900.jpg
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
 from Sunrise Pond GallaghersArt_sunrise_pond_1600_900.jpg
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Sunrise from 9 Images to Start GallaghersArt_GallaghersArt_sunrise_1600_900.jpg - This print is available in larger downloads and prints for purchase.

With my updated Website I would like to introduce the first 9 of hopefully many, many more of my Computer Rendered Photographic Artwork that breaks the laws of Physics.

For the moment you can download wallpaper and small print sizes for personal use for free. I will be also offering prints and framed artwork soon.

Click To Continue Reading...
Includes Picture Gallery...
Sunday, December 16, 2012
 from December Sunrise Studies GallaghersArt_sunrise_14_14.jpg

Using the same model that made ‘Sunrise’ and ‘Life’. I was able to create these new images. Being these are only studies they are only rendered at 800 x 450 pixels.

Click To Continue Reading...
Includes Picture Gallery...
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
 from Mourning Dew GallaghersArt_mourning_dew_1600_900.jpg
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
 from Cavity GallaghersArt_cavity_1600_900.jpg
Monday, December 10, 2012
 from Life 2 GallaghersArt_life_2_1600_900.jpg
Monday, December 03, 2012
 from Trapped GallaghersArt_trapped_1600_900.jpg
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
 from Going GallaghersArt_going_1600_900.jpg
Friday, November 09, 2012
 from Cycles GallaghersArt_cycles_1600_900.jpg
RandomBottomBackgroundImage