GallaghersArt
Just a Few
Thursday, June 18, 2015

Working with a new model for my Artwork, and luck has it. Found more per model so far.

And unexpected renders were done when changing color scheme.

Dome not
Tuesday, June 09, 2015

I have given much thought on how to explain my vision of this design, and I cannot think of the words, so you will just have to take a look.

New Version of my Cityscraper
Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Working on a new version of my Cityscapper ver T5, Only have a few pics for T5 version along with the updated inner core.

Also posted pics that I made from my T4 version that I did not post while working on it.

Bubble 1
Sunday, July 06, 2014

Bubble 1

Was Series
Sunday, July 06, 2014

Made a bunch of these. Rather tricky to get good images like these. 

July 3rd Studies
Thursday, July 03, 2014

Few more Studies of same model as my June Studies but more colors and views.

June Studies
Sunday, June 22, 2014

Spent a few days making some more studies.

Large Multifamily Dome
Sunday, April 27, 2014

So I have been expanding on my multifamily dome design idea. I went a bit bigger. Each unit now has its own 3 floor dome.

Flower Dome
Sunday, February 16, 2014

This started with the idea to make a building the shape of a flower and roots. 

Update on my Space Travel Idea
Updated Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Posted Thursday, October 24, 2013

So I have given some more thought about the very extended time these space ships would have to last. I'm sure they could avoid most impacts. But smaller very dense objects with a combined speed would require too much for protection.

Space Idea in LEGO
Friday, September 27, 2013

So I had a few days without internet and had some time to play with my LEGO. Decided to try to make a LEGO model of my Space colonizer ship Idea.

Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Seaside

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Paradox