GallaghersArt
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Was six 1600 900 from Was Six GallaghersArt_was_six_1600_900.jpg

Monday, July 07, 2014
Was four 1600 900 from Was Four GallaghersArt_was_four_1600_900.jpg

Sunday, July 06, 2014
Bubble 1 1600 900 from Bubble 1 GallaghersArt_bubble_1_1600_900.jpg

Sunday, July 06, 2014
Was 3 1600 900 from Was 3 GallaghersArt_was_3_1600_900.jpg

Sunday, July 06, 2014
Was 2 1600 900 from Was 2 GallaghersArt_was_2_1600_900.jpg

Was 2 1600 900 from Was Series GallaghersArt_was_2_1600_900.jpg
Sunday, July 06, 2014

Made a bunch of these. Rather tricky to get good images like these. 

Saturday, July 05, 2014
Was one 1600 900 from Was One GallaghersArt_was_one_1600_900.jpg

Sphere 015 5 1 12 4k from July 3rd Studies GallaghersArt_sphere_015_5_1_12_4k.jpg
Thursday, July 03, 2014

Few more Studies of same model as my June Studies but more colors and views.

Sphere 009 d3 from June Studies GallaghersArt_sphere_009_d3.jpg
Sunday, June 22, 2014

Spent a few days making some more studies.

Four three 19 02 from Large Multifamily Dome GallaghersArt_four_three_19_02.jpg
Sunday, April 27, 2014

So I have been expanding on my multifamily dome design idea. I went a bit bigger. Each unit now has its own 3 floor dome.

Gallaghersart 00473 2 from Flower Dome GallaghersArt_gallaghersart_00473_2.jpg
Sunday, February 16, 2014

This started with the idea to make a building the shape of a flower and roots. 

Sail 08g front1 from Update on my Space Travel Idea GallaghersArt_sail_08g_front1.jpg - Front of Colonizing Space ship with a long line of attached modules
Updated Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Posted Thursday, October 24, 2013

So I have given some more thought about the very extended time these space ships would have to last. I'm sure they could avoid most impacts. But smaller very dense objects with a combined speed would require too much for protection.

6side 04 from Space Idea in LEGO GallaghersArt_6side_04.jpg
Friday, September 27, 2013

So I had a few days without internet and had some time to play with my LEGO. Decided to try to make a LEGO model of my Space colonizer ship Idea.