TopBackgroundImage
GallaghersArt
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Sphere 009 d3 from June Studies GallaghersArt_sphere_009_d3.jpg

Spent a few days making some more studies.

Click To Continue Reading...
Includes Picture Gallery...
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Seaside 1600 900 from Seaside GallaghersArt_seaside_1600_900.jpg
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Paradox 1600 900 from Paradox GallaghersArt_paradox_1600_900.jpg
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Yesterday 1600 900 from Yesterday GallaghersArt_yesterday_1600_900.jpg
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Alone 1600 900 from Alone GallaghersArt_alone_1600_900.jpg
Saturday, August 03, 2013
Fire 1600 900 from Fire GallaghersArt_fire_1600_900.jpg
Sunday, December 30, 2012
 from HAL 2 GallaghersArt_hal_2_1600_900.jpg
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Waves from 5 New Images GallaghersArt_waves_1600_900.jpg - This print is available in larger downloads and prints for purchase.

Just completed 5 more Finial Renders.

Click To Continue Reading...
Includes Picture Gallery...
Saturday, December 29, 2012
 from HAL GallaghersArt_hal_1600_900.jpg
Friday, December 28, 2012
 from Waves GallaghersArt_waves_1600_900.jpg
Thursday, December 27, 2012
 from Slices GallaghersArt_slices_1600_900.jpg
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
 from Sunrise Pond GallaghersArt_sunrise_pond_1600_900.jpg
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Sunrise from 9 Images to Start GallaghersArt_GallaghersArt_sunrise_1600_900.jpg - This print is available in larger downloads and prints for purchase.

With my updated Website I would like to introduce the first 9 of hopefully many, many more of my Computer Rendered Photographic Artwork that breaks the laws of Physics.

For the moment you can download wallpaper and small print sizes for personal use for free. I will be also offering prints and framed artwork soon.

Click To Continue Reading...
Includes Picture Gallery...
RandomBottomBackgroundImage