GallaghersArt
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Bubble 1 1600 900 from Bubble 1 GallaghersArt_bubble_1_1600_900.jpg

Sunday, July 06, 2014
Was 3 1600 900 from Was 3 GallaghersArt_was_3_1600_900.jpg

Sunday, July 06, 2014
Was 2 1600 900 from Was 2 GallaghersArt_was_2_1600_900.jpg

Was 2 1600 900 from Was Series GallaghersArt_was_2_1600_900.jpg
Sunday, July 06, 2014

Made a bunch of these. Rather tricky to get good images like these. 

Click To Continue reading.... Picture Gallery , and (6 Source Files)

Saturday, July 05, 2014
Was one 1600 900 from Was One GallaghersArt_was_one_1600_900.jpg

Sphere 015 5 1 12 4k from July 3rd Studies GallaghersArt_sphere_015_5_1_12_4k.jpg
Thursday, July 03, 2014

Few more Studies of same model as my June Studies but more colors and views.

Click To Continue reading.... Picture Gallery

Sphere 009 d3 from June Studies GallaghersArt_sphere_009_d3.jpg
Sunday, June 22, 2014

Spent a few days making some more studies.

Click To Continue reading.... Picture Gallery

Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Seaside 1600 900 from Seaside GallaghersArt_seaside_1600_900.jpg

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Paradox 1600 900 from Paradox GallaghersArt_paradox_1600_900.jpg

Saturday, August 10, 2013
Yesterday 1600 900 from Yesterday GallaghersArt_yesterday_1600_900.jpg

Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Alone 1600 900 from Alone GallaghersArt_alone_1600_900.jpg

Saturday, August 03, 2013
Fire 1600 900 from Fire GallaghersArt_fire_1600_900.jpg

Sunday, December 30, 2012
 from HAL 2 GallaghersArt_hal_2_1600_900.jpg